Smart Bed Makes Itself After You Get Up

The Smart Bed – It Makes itself.

By OHEA, a Spanish company.

Sound like a Swedish company we know?

The Smart Bed:   Is it smart enough to  find my pillows on the floor?  Fold my night gown and place it under the pillows? Will it fluff up our feather bed? The fluffing of my many pillows? I think not.

F L U F F  =  Good Night Sleep

Here’s the video:

Smart Bed Makes Itself After You Get Up [VIDEO].

One response to “Smart Bed Makes Itself After You Get Up

  1. What a hoot! The ultimate decadence. When I was growing up my brother who slept in the bed across from me had a simpler solution. He never made his bed.

Leave a Reply

