My 3 Words for 2013

Chris Brogan got me thinking.   What are my three words for 2013?

I have tried several combinations.  I decided on:

Find.   Learn.   Pluck.

Find. Find opportunities. Find ideas. Find new places. Find new people, friends, partners and mentors.

Learn. Learn more. Learn everything. Keep learning.

Pluck. Several meanings – Pluck the  best ideas, opportunities, people and places.  Pluck eyebrows or violin strings.

OR  have some pluck = resourceful courage and daring in the face of difficulties;  spirit.

This is the meaning I intended.

My 3 Words for 2013.

Leave a Reply

